//
you're reading...
home

Unclogging the sink

I have a structural problem with my sink… almost regularly my kitchen sink fills up with water and it won’t go away directly…

The dish washer is also connected to the same drain and I believe that this combination brings trouble together with all the goo that I pour down the drain as well…

I hate it when my sink is filled with water… and why doesn’t the water go away??? Aaaarrgggghhhh!!!

This morning I went to the Gamma to buy some unclogging material and I came home with HG duo unclogging… It should be able to remove the most difficult stuff out of my drain!

I hope it works! Tonight I will pour in 1 portion of bottle A together with 2 portions of bottle B into my sink, than I go to bed and tomorrow morning I will rinse it with 2 portions of bottle A and 1 portion of bottle B… as easy as this is almost unthinkable!

And the nice thing is… tomorrow I will be a happy man again! (I hope)

About eisema

I'm just a nice guy all over the internet

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

